A Little About Me

rsz_unnamedI Am a senior/student in the Personal Learning Academy at Vista High School. My interests are playing video games, Youtube, watching UFC fights and Snapchatting my brothers because one lives far from away me so, all three of us like to remind each other that we are still there for one another. I also have an interest in lifting weights it gives me something to work harder to be stronger and a sense of accomplishment once I finally get a certain weight. I like to get things done early so I have time to do the things I love. I Am also on the Wrestling team here at school. Wrestling and my teammates have made me push myself to be greater and always work hard. After high school I plan on joining a fire academy to be a firefighter. I believe that being in wrestling and all the hard work we have put in each year will transfer into my career in being the best firefighter I can possibly be. I can not wait till the end of this school year because it has been a long journey that I have endured and… it is only the beginning of life as I know it. I will always try to find time to do the things I like and spend time with my family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *